Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the February contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Previous]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next Page >>] 

 I highly recommend Dezign With A Z! From start to finish, it was a great customer service experience. The process was extremely easy, the communication from the company was excellent, we received the decal quickly and we were very happy with the quality of the decal. It looks GREAT on our conference room wall! Thank you!
Lisa Lowry

Wednesday 10 August, 2016


 The mirrors are good quality. They are a bit easy to scratch, but that is to be expected with the material. They reflect evenly and are cut with precision.
I can't make direct comparisons to the cheaper options available on Amazon but these are definitely worth the money.
Tristan

Thursday 04 August, 2016


 I had requested a quote almost a year ago and was given a great price, but the funding fell through and I wasn't able to order my 12'x12' wall mural. Almost a year later, the funding was there and I was able to order. Dezign with a Z still had my artwork and honored my old quote. They proofed the image and shipped it within a day of it being approved. The decal showed up as promised in reasonable packaging. A friend and I installed it in just a couple of hours. It looks great in our facility.
Very friendly people and very helpful with any questions we had.
I will definitely do business with them again and will recommend them to anyone.
Aaron O

Thursday 04 August, 2016


 Very happy with the product. The colors were vivid and bright on medium blue painted wall. Install was easy but tedious. Would have liked to have two plastic applicator to speed up the install process.
Kimberley Anderson

Thursday 04 August, 2016


 Was very pleased with the ordering process and promised delivery time however product itself is just 'okay'.
Cheryl

Wednesday 03 August, 2016


 Dezign With a Z,
The Eielson AFB Honor Guard would like to thank you for this awesome wall art. We are only half done with the install, but it looks great! We had a couple of beginner's mistakes, but nothing we couldn't overcome. The sheer size of this thing is shocking when entering our building and really shows that we take pride in our training facility and what we do--which is why we appreciate
your custom work--you seem to take pride in what you do as well.
Again, thank you so much!
Aaron S. Oeth

Tuesday 02 August, 2016


 Great experience...beautiful product!
Yessie

Wednesday 27 July, 2016


[<< Previous]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next Page >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!