Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the June contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

     Have used this product 3 prior times, love it.
Francine

Friday 07 April, 2017


     Great mirror! Great customer service as well...had a last minute change and the representative took care of my change with ease. Thanks!
Kpeoples

Thursday 06 April, 2017


     Outstanding Work and customer service!

I place and order to get a custom made mirror for my wife's birthday. I called on 7 March 2017. My wife's Birthday was on the 13 Mar 2017. I explained what I wanted made and I know I'm a bit late, and I asked "is it anyway possible to expedite the order before her Birthday?". The rep explained she would get it made and out by Thursday and I would have it Friday. Well she did me one even better... I got it the Very Next Day after ordering!!!!!!!

My wife was extremely happy when she opened it to see what I had custom made for her. This company does amazing work along with excellent customer service!!! I will be doing business with you here again soon and referring several new clients your way!!

Thank you very much!!
Dave & Michelle
SSWI Depot

Wednesday 29 March, 2017


     Dezign with a Z is a great company to work with when it comes to collaborating on a project. There were many email discussions and a few phone calls between myself and the staff when it came to the design and cost factors of my project. If another project is needed in the future, my office will definitely consider working with Dezign with a Z again. The employees are professional and their products have good quality.
Karleisa Rogacheski

Wednesday 29 March, 2017


     I've ordered several times from Dezign with a Z and I must say that I have been blown away every single time by how Beautiful their designs make my room! Their wall stickers easily become the Focal point of any room. The bonus is that they take up ZERO space. If you are thinking about ordering go ahead and give it a whirl. You will not be disappointed!!
cynthia

Saturday 25 March, 2017


     The vinyl prints are OUTSTANDING quality! They have made a HUGE impact on the branding of our office. I definitely would recommend their services.
Cora Ruck

Wednesday 22 March, 2017


     I ABSOLUTELY love Dezign with aZ. Paula and Casey are amazing to work with. They hit my deadline no problem, and even came to my rescue when I needed them. Thanks to them for everything they have done.  I'm so glad i decided to go out on a limb and go with this company.
Jessica B

Monday 20 March, 2017


[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!