Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the June contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

     Thanks to Paula And Florent, i m So Happy of the amazing job they did in my office. Wonderful decals, perfect service, lovely people. I warmy recommand dezign with AZ for all your projects.
Stephane V

Sunday 19 March, 2017


     great service! great product! love these guys! ;)
Karine Woody

Saturday 18 March, 2017


     Amazing product quality, attention to detail and excellent customer service.
Thanks Dezign with a Z!!
Mike N

Friday 17 March, 2017


     Once again, we are extremely pleased and satisfied with the latest edition of our vinyl door covers! Will be forwarding a picture soon. Very happy with ease in applying to door and the protective peel-off cover over the design. Thanks so much!
Kathy Noblette

Thursday 16 March, 2017


     Outstanding Work and customer service!
I place and order to get a custom made mirror for my wife's birthday. I called on 7 March 2017. My wife's Birthday was on the 13 Mar 2017. I explained what I wanted made and I know I'm a bit late, and I asked "is it anyway possible to expedite the order before her Birthday?". The rep explained she would get it made and out by Thursday and I would have it Friday. Well she did me one even better... I got it the Very Next Day after ordering!!!!!!!
My wife was extremely happy when she opened it to see what I had custom made for her. This company does amazing work along with excellent customer service!!! I will be doing business with you here again soon and referring several new clients your way!!

Thank you very much!!
Guy F.

Thursday 16 March, 2017


     The mirrors are a gift for my daughter. Have not given them to her. The quality of mirror looks great and am sure they will look wonderful on her wall.
Helen

Tuesday 14 March, 2017


     We've ordered some large frosted window decals for our glass walls and some 3D lettering for the building monument sign from dezign with az. Everything came out perfect! They worked with my artwork and sent us proofs for approval prior to doing the work. Friendly emails from both Paula and Casey. Outstanding company!
Bill

Thursday 09 March, 2017


[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!