Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the August contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

     I ABSOLUTELY love Dezign with aZ. Paula and Casey are amazing to work with. They hit my deadline no problem, and even came to my rescue when I needed them. Thanks to them for everything they have done.  I'm so glad i decided to go out on a limb and go with this company.
Jessica B

Monday 20 March, 2017


     Thanks to Paula And Florent, i m So Happy of the amazing job they did in my office. Wonderful decals, perfect service, lovely people. I warmy recommand dezign with AZ for all your projects.
Stephane V

Sunday 19 March, 2017


     great service! great product! love these guys! ;)
Karine Woody

Saturday 18 March, 2017


     Amazing product quality, attention to detail and excellent customer service.
Thanks Dezign with a Z!!
Mike N

Friday 17 March, 2017


     Once again, we are extremely pleased and satisfied with the latest edition of our vinyl door covers! Will be forwarding a picture soon. Very happy with ease in applying to door and the protective peel-off cover over the design. Thanks so much!
Kathy Noblette

Thursday 16 March, 2017


     Outstanding Work and customer service!
I place and order to get a custom made mirror for my wife's birthday. I called on 7 March 2017. My wife's Birthday was on the 13 Mar 2017. I explained what I wanted made and I know I'm a bit late, and I asked "is it anyway possible to expedite the order before her Birthday?". The rep explained she would get it made and out by Thursday and I would have it Friday. Well she did me one even better... I got it the Very Next Day after ordering!!!!!!!
My wife was extremely happy when she opened it to see what I had custom made for her. This company does amazing work along with excellent customer service!!! I will be doing business with you here again soon and referring several new clients your way!!

Thank you very much!!
Guy F.

Thursday 16 March, 2017


     The mirrors are a gift for my daughter. Have not given them to her. The quality of mirror looks great and am sure they will look wonderful on her wall.
Helen

Tuesday 14 March, 2017


[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!