Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the February contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Previous]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next Page >>] 

 It's a pleasure working with Paula at Dezine with a Z, especially with our rush requests. Thank you for accommodating us every time!
Giselle Palacios-Delmundo

Wednesday 02 November, 2016


 Iam happy with the wall decal I ordered. However, I placed the order on Tuesday 10/4/16, and paid $12.50 for FedEx Ground (3-5 business days) shipping.The sticker arrived a week late.
Terry King

Tuesday 25 October, 2016


 Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful My custom order was completed promptly and came out perfectly. I would highly recommend dezign with a z to anyone needing work done and want to thank them for the work they did for me.
Floyd Scott

Sunday 23 October, 2016


 Decals were all I needed to complete the look I wanted and so easy to apply!
Lu

Monday 17 October, 2016


 The decal I ordered is exactly what I expected. Beautiful and it was very simple to put up. I will be ordering from Dezign with a z again.
Jamika L

Tuesday 11 October, 2016


 SHE LOVED IT VERY WELL.
FRED A BOVIA

Monday 10 October, 2016


 We were very happy with the way our custom logos came out. We ordered several large logos to put on the wall in our office. They look amazing and were very easy too apply. They were also extremely affordable with excellent quality. As a small non-profit, getting the best price is extremely important. Other quotes we were getting were more than triple what we received these for. I'd also like to mention that the team was great to work with every step of the way. From placing the order to getting it designed, the whole process was seamless. Thank you again!
Arielle

Thursday 06 October, 2016


[<< Previous]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next Page >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!