Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the October contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

     Pre-sale service was great. Paula answered questions and spent as much time as needed. Post-Sale service was just as good. Excellent work. They did exactly what I wanted and delivered on time.
They make it real easy to business with them
Rich Snyder

Wednesday 12 April, 2017


     The lettering and decals were absolutely beautiful. Very prompt and professional.
Allison

Monday 10 April, 2017


     Have used this product 3 prior times, love it.
Francine

Friday 07 April, 2017


     Great mirror! Great customer service as well...had a last minute change and the representative took care of my change with ease. Thanks!
Kpeoples

Thursday 06 April, 2017


     Outstanding Work and customer service!

I place and order to get a custom made mirror for my wife's birthday. I called on 7 March 2017. My wife's Birthday was on the 13 Mar 2017. I explained what I wanted made and I know I'm a bit late, and I asked "is it anyway possible to expedite the order before her Birthday?". The rep explained she would get it made and out by Thursday and I would have it Friday. Well she did me one even better... I got it the Very Next Day after ordering!!!!!!!

My wife was extremely happy when she opened it to see what I had custom made for her. This company does amazing work along with excellent customer service!!! I will be doing business with you here again soon and referring several new clients your way!!

Thank you very much!!
Dave & Michelle
SSWI Depot

Wednesday 29 March, 2017


     Dezign with a Z is a great company to work with when it comes to collaborating on a project. There were many email discussions and a few phone calls between myself and the staff when it came to the design and cost factors of my project. If another project is needed in the future, my office will definitely consider working with Dezign with a Z again. The employees are professional and their products have good quality.
Karleisa Rogacheski

Wednesday 29 March, 2017


     I've ordered several times from Dezign with a Z and I must say that I have been blown away every single time by how Beautiful their designs make my room! Their wall stickers easily become the Focal point of any room. The bonus is that they take up ZERO space. If you are thinking about ordering go ahead and give it a whirl. You will not be disappointed!!
cynthia

Saturday 25 March, 2017


[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!