Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the October contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

     The vinyl prints are OUTSTANDING quality! They have made a HUGE impact on the branding of our office. I definitely would recommend their services.
Cora Ruck

Wednesday 22 March, 2017


     I ABSOLUTELY love Dezign with aZ. Paula and Casey are amazing to work with. They hit my deadline no problem, and even came to my rescue when I needed them. Thanks to them for everything they have done.  I'm so glad i decided to go out on a limb and go with this company.
Jessica B

Monday 20 March, 2017


     Thanks to Paula And Florent, i m So Happy of the amazing job they did in my office. Wonderful decals, perfect service, lovely people. I warmy recommand dezign with AZ for all your projects.
Stephane V

Sunday 19 March, 2017


     great service! great product! love these guys! ;)
Karine Woody

Saturday 18 March, 2017


     Amazing product quality, attention to detail and excellent customer service.
Thanks Dezign with a Z!!
Mike N

Friday 17 March, 2017


     Once again, we are extremely pleased and satisfied with the latest edition of our vinyl door covers! Will be forwarding a picture soon. Very happy with ease in applying to door and the protective peel-off cover over the design. Thanks so much!
Kathy Noblette

Thursday 16 March, 2017


     Outstanding Work and customer service!
I place and order to get a custom made mirror for my wife's birthday. I called on 7 March 2017. My wife's Birthday was on the 13 Mar 2017. I explained what I wanted made and I know I'm a bit late, and I asked "is it anyway possible to expedite the order before her Birthday?". The rep explained she would get it made and out by Thursday and I would have it Friday. Well she did me one even better... I got it the Very Next Day after ordering!!!!!!!
My wife was extremely happy when she opened it to see what I had custom made for her. This company does amazing work along with excellent customer service!!! I will be doing business with you here again soon and referring several new clients your way!!

Thank you very much!!
Guy F.

Thursday 16 March, 2017


[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!