Join Now!

Custom Wall Decals » Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

ZEE PHOTO CONTEST

Send your pics & win $200

::: We want YOU for the March contest! ^^


ZEE PHOTO GALLERY

Check Customers pictures!


Customer Reviews - Wall Decals

[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

     Pictures don't do this beautiful piece justice. Should provide more tape to hang. Product was great and looks fabulous on the wall!
Becky

Saturday 12 November, 2016


     Great product. Love the large world map for my office.
Charles Sheppard

Wednesday 09 November, 2016


     Awesome experience with deZign with a Z! Extremely friendly and helpful and quick!
Nancy

Thursday 03 November, 2016


     I appreciate all the professional work that Paula and her team did. I have and will continue to recommend this wonderful company to my list of contacts! thank you
karen johnson

Wednesday 02 November, 2016


     It's a pleasure working with Paula at Dezine with a Z, especially with our rush requests. Thank you for accommodating us every time!
Giselle Palacios-Delmundo

Wednesday 02 November, 2016


     Iam happy with the wall decal I ordered. However, I placed the order on Tuesday 10/4/16, and paid $12.50 for FedEx Ground (3-5 business days) shipping.The sticker arrived a week late.
Terry King

Tuesday 25 October, 2016


     Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful My custom order was completed promptly and came out perfectly. I would highly recommend dezign with a z to anyone needing work done and want to thank them for the work they did for me.
Floyd Scott

Sunday 23 October, 2016


[<< Prev.]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Leave a review



Decals!